Boys Varsity Swimming · Boys Swimming and Diving

The Boys Swimming and Diving Team had their year end banquet on March 31st to celebrate their successful season.  The following awards were given out:  All Conference to Nick Kilen, Sam Pekarek and Jack Poppitz.  All Conference Honorable Mention to Soren Gloege, Sjon Greseth, Ben Montgomery and Drew Reinhardt.  Lightning Award to Kyle Pearson, MVP to Sam Pekarek, Most Improved to Soren Gloege, Scholar Award and Diver of the year to Nick Kilen, Rookie of the Year to diver Alex Sulistyo and the Captains for 2016/2017 are Sam Pekarek, Drew Reinhardt and Soren Gloege.  Congratulations Boys and all the best to our Seniors, Nick, Derek, Kyle and Nick!