Girls Varsity Cross Country · Girls Cross Country Team Section 3AA Champions

12187747_1209658605716994_3954836921893303439_n-2The Lightning Girls CC team outran 15 teams to take home the Section IIIAA title. Section team members, Laura Bestul, Margie Freed, Hannah Schwartz, Sydney Hedberg, Ashley Wagner, Monica Martinez, Kylie Kraemer, Amanda Oelke, Annie Luzum and Emma Hovde along with a great group of cheering teammates and fans combined to be a strong force on Thursday at Valleywood Golf Course. Congratulations. The team will compete at the State meet at St Olaf next Saturday at 10:00 AM. COME WATCH US RUN.